Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  shiteaters on Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:41 pm

This girl, Laura, made a website to show off pictures of a girl, Sara.. Sara was sending Laura's boyfriends nude pictures.

Her story:
"hey, my names Laura and this website is dedicated to some whore named Sara who needs to keep her paws off my man. A while ago she started sending him pics. i didnt really care just thought it was funny. Then she started sending him some sluttier pics in bra/panties and shit which pissed me off. Now shes sending him nudes AND A FUCKIGN VIDEO LOLOLOL

Bitch thinks she's gonna get away with it too. well Nope. Im gonna put her pics ALL over the net. Im gonna spread them around where everyone will see them and YOU'RE GOING TO HELP ME DO IT"



& you have to have so many people look at the website before you can see certain pictures..
Pretty shitty, right?

shiteaters

Posts: 83
Join date: 2010-01-17
Location: 125

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  shiteaters on Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:42 pm

Not shitty that you have people look at the website before you can see the pictures, but shitty that
somebody would do that for 'revenge'

Although the girl did put it on herself, it'd just suck.

shiteaters

Posts: 83
Join date: 2010-01-17
Location: 125

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Horse on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:02 pm

this is the same as all those "my ex girlfirend cheated on me" sites. basically they grab some pics off the web, post em there, and after you get a certain amount of people you dont get to see the video, but rather you get to pay to see the video. which may or may not actually be real.

Horse

Posts: 997
Join date: 2009-06-29
Age: 16
Location: 216

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=1314063248

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Sarah on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:06 pm

it's immature. the girl should be asking her boyfriend some questions. girls don't just send random guys naked pictures...i'm sure the guy was asking for them. it sucks for both the girlfriend and the other girl but the best thing to do would to be just move on from both of them. I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?

Sarah

Posts: 1326
Join date: 2009-01-04
Age: 22
Location: Kent/Cleveland

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/criminaldamage

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Sarah on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:11 pm

LOL just went to the website...someone is insecure.

Sarah

Posts: 1326
Join date: 2009-01-04
Age: 22
Location: Kent/Cleveland

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/criminaldamage

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  KnuckleHead4life on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:14 pm

Sarah wrote:it's immature. the girl should be asking her boyfriend some questions. girls don't just send random guys naked pictures...i'm sure the guy was asking for them. it sucks for both the girlfriend and the other girl but the best thing to do would to be just move on from both of them. I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?


yeah thats what i was thinking. i would ditch both of them.

KnuckleHead4life

Posts: 1488
Join date: 2009-09-01
Age: 38
Location: Clevo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  shiteaters on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:19 pm

Sarah wrote: I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?


I know that if the girl was underage, & she was sending them too, then her parents will get major fined from the cell phone company. & I think
the cell phone company would get in trouble as well?
I'm not sure.
But I know the parents would get in trouble.

shiteaters

Posts: 83
Join date: 2010-01-17
Location: 125

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Horse on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:31 pm

you guys do realize that you're discussing the legality of a fictional scenario here, right? There are a shit ton of websites jsut liek this one owned and operated by the same company. What most liekly happened is that she sent the pics to some guy, who sent them to all his friends, who sent them to their friends and so on and they got out and she cried and then some dude on the interent put them up on a site to make money

Horse

Posts: 997
Join date: 2009-06-29
Age: 16
Location: 216

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=1314063248

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  CraveCase on Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:41 pm

even if its real thats what you get if you send anyone n00dz

CraveCase

Posts: 527
Join date: 2009-06-10
Age: 25
Location: cleveland

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/flyingfreehc

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  barnum on Wed Feb 17, 2010 6:59 pm


barnum

Posts: 601
Join date: 2009-01-28
Age: 20
Location: Boola

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/wreckinghomeshc

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Horse on Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:01 pm

barnum wrote:lol here is the link http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=362dbdbdac4ffc1a


Twisted Evil



Horse

Posts: 997
Join date: 2009-06-29
Age: 16
Location: 216

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=1314063248

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  barnum on Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:04 pm

Horse wrote:
barnum wrote:lol here is the link http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=362dbdbdac4ffc1a


Twisted Evil




character0102

barnum

Posts: 601
Join date: 2009-01-28
Age: 20
Location: Boola

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/wreckinghomeshc

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  Do The Frog Stomp on Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:05 pm

The dip'n dots girl was sending nude pics like 15 minutes after people met her!!!

Do The Frog Stomp

Posts: 1365
Join date: 2009-01-04
Age: 97
Location: Cleveland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  abe froman on Wed Feb 17, 2010 8:00 pm

it's a scam, not real.
go here http://www.register.com/whois.rcmx and type in ihatesarah.com

It is registered to a PO Box which is not supposed to be allowed to be a main registration address, and a privatized email address:

Registrant:
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US

Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: IHATESARA.COM
Created on: 12-FEB-10
Expires on: 12-FEB-11
Last Updated on: 12-FEB-10

Administrative Contact:
zpmXUF@PRIVACYPOST.COM
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933


and if you search that PO Box "address" there are many scam sites registered to it, which can be seen here http://scam.m2osw.com/vital-records.html

or google the phone number and the word nude like this
"1 360 449 5933" nude
and you will see tons of porn sites and others registered to it.

so...no dice on this being legit

abe froman

Posts: 553
Join date: 2009-01-10
Age: 27
Location: Cleveland Heights

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/RyeFor

Back to top Go down

Re: Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?

Post  shiteaters on Wed Feb 17, 2010 8:50 pm

abe froman wrote:it's a scam, not real.
go here http://www.register.com/whois.rcmx and type in ihatesarah.com

It is registered to a PO Box which is not supposed to be allowed to be a main registration address, and a privatized email address:

Registrant:
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US

Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: IHATESARA.COM
Created on: 12-FEB-10
Expires on: 12-FEB-11
Last Updated on: 12-FEB-10

Administrative Contact:
zpmXUF@PRIVACYPOST.COM
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933


and if you search that PO Box "address" there are many scam sites registered to it, which can be seen here http://scam.m2osw.com/vital-records.html

or google the phone number and the word nude like this
"1 360 449 5933" nude
and you will see tons of porn sites and others registered to it.

so...no dice on this being legit



gooood catch, cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers

shiteaters

Posts: 83
Join date: 2010-01-17
Location: 125

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions of this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum